你必須知道的抵押貸款再融資前

你應該知道之前,抵押貸款再融資是

取代了原來的 抵押 得到一個新的家 抵押 以被稱為 再融資. 再融資 是一種選擇,可能使借款人獲得一個不同的,更好的利率期限和利率. 當第一 房屋貸款 已支付, 第二 貸款 將做一個新的重新創建 抵押 而不是再拋出原來的抵押貸款離開.

如果借款人有良好的信用記錄, 他們的再融資可能是一個比以前更好的辦法.


譬如, 他們的利益可以轉換一個變量 貸款 利率為固定利率,也可以得到一個較低的利率. 但是,如果借款人有不良信用或仍然有太多的債務去, 再融資 抵押貸款將是危險的他們.
在這兩個高利率和經濟不穩定的任何經濟形勢, 這可能是相當困難的付款上的住房抵押貸款,可能會比你預期的更嚴厲.

而現在你認為你會發現自己在這種情況下,??

因此,它可能是你的時間考慮再融資抵押貸款.

首先,再融資是再融資就在於無知的危險. 如果你不知道到底再融資, 它可以傷害你隨你的利率,而不是降低它!

故, 例如, 你應該知道起碼的基本知識,比較喜歡在您所在地區的每個貸款人或銀行目前的利率.

什麼是再融資的定義?
再融資是獲得一​​個新的進程 抵押貸款 為減少因具有較低的利率每月付款, 以現金出你家的大量採購或更改抵押貸款公司. 大多數人 再融資 抵押貸款時,他們有股權的家園, 這是欠抵押公司的量和家中的價值之間的差.

你應該再融資抵押貸款 ?
如果您 再融資 抵押 ?

4 事情要規劃 抵押貸款再融資

1. 知道將參與對誰 抵押貸款再融資

雖然有很多專業人士 抵押貸款再融資 像房地產估價師和抵押貸款承銷那些將來找工作的重要作用, 您的主要聯繫人將是你的貸款人的任何類型的 再融資. 你必須首先與你的貸款人通過抵押貸款再融資過程中的工作. 另一方面, 你的貸款人將與一隊誰將會參與你的抵押貸款再融資的交易. 雖然你不會滿足所有相關人員, 這是很重要的,你應該知道抵押貸款再融資的自己的角色.
貸款人或 借出 官員是誰,將評估你的信用的人, 金融, 和就業信息,如果您有資格獲得再融資看. 當他們完成評估, 他們會為您提供融資方案,並幫助你,直到你的抵押貸款申請完成. 他們將在貸款審批流程跟踪其狀態.
貸款處理器是誰,將準備的人的 抵押貸款 要求向抵押貸款承銷商信息和應用程序. 他們將確保你已經囊括了所有正確的文件, 所有的數字都精確計算, 一切都是為了確保您的同意及時作出決定.
抵押貸款承銷商是誰,將根據您的信用記錄,評估您是否有資格的貸款人, 工作經歷, 資產, 債務, 和其他因素.
房地產估價師是誰,將分析和評估無偏您的家庭和財產,以確定不動產價值的人. 他們將協助那些誰擁有, 管理, 賣, 投資和提供貸款對房地產的安全性.
關閉代表誰是一個將監督和協調關閉或 “沉降” 你的貸款, 記錄關閉文件, 並支付錢給適當的個人和組織.
所有這些人都有不同的角色,但重要的在你的抵押貸款再融資. 精益對他們, 提問, 記住,他們是為你工作.
(參考 : zillow.com)

2. 收集你的個人文檔,抵押貸款再融資

當你遇到你的貸款人,以 申請抵押貸款 再融資, 您需要提供您的個人信息, 像剛才像你一樣為您的家庭購買. 這些文件將讓你的貸款人來決定你的資格, 包括您的W-2S, 銀行對賬單, 和納稅申報.
抵押貸款再融資的過程是非常相似的家庭購買過程. 您正在創建新的條款,甚至新的貸款人新貸款 (無論您使用的是原來的貸款人或貸款人新). 您所提供的過程將需要相同的文件和信息,當你最初購買你的家.

下面的下面的文件是你必須提供貸款人:

•W-2S從過去一年, 也許是兩個
•從過去的一到三個月的工資支票存根
•任何補充收入證明
•從過去兩年的稅務文件, 包括所有的網頁和時間表
•如果你是自僱人士, 很可能你將不得不提交當年的利潤和虧損聲明, 在其他文檔
•支票和儲蓄銀行從過去的一到三個月聲明
•投資賬戶報表 - 包括 401(ķ), 個股, 愛爾蘭共和軍和共同基金 - 從過去一至三個月
•報表全部債務, 包括汽車 貸款, 學生 貸款, 信用卡和您目前的抵押貸款
•您的駕駛執照複印件

備註 : 文件的持續時間可能會有所不同,從貸款人到貸款人
如果你離婚了, 您需要提供離婚判決書複印件以及相關的贍養費和子女撫養文檔.

3. 了解涉及的單證

當你購買了你的家, 你審閱並簽署許多文件之前,並在閉幕. 當您再融資的抵押貸款, 你會被要求做同樣的,因為這是新的費率和條款一筆新貸款. 花一些時間來重新審查這些文件,並刷新你的知識.

窗體你會看到此前閉幕
統一住房貸款申請: 這是相同的 抵押貸款 應用程序時,你購買你的家完成, 捕捉你的關鍵信息, 你的財務狀況, 和你的潛在抵押貸款的細節. 通過這種形式, 你會被要求提供有關您的月收入信息, 結合家庭開支, 資產和負債, 而諸如社會保障號碼和婚姻狀況等個人信息. 這些信息將幫助你的貸款人評估您是否有資格為一個新的貸款.

誠信評估: 在提交完成貸款申請的三個營業日內, 你的貸款人必須向您提供一個誠信評估 (GFE) 它概述您的貸款條件, 代管帳戶信息, 並與新的貸款相關的所有估計費用將因在閉幕.
誠實借貸披露聲明: 在三個工作日內完成您的抵押貸款申請後,, 你的貸款人會送你一個誠實借貸披露聲明. 本公開內容包括被資助的總金額, 你的財務費用, 您的年利率 (包括利率, 點, 經紀人費, 和其他費用), 和您的付款時間表. 你的貸款人會給你真相的更新版本,在收盤借閱披露.
在後期 2015, 貸款人將開始使用,目前的信息結合起來,在廣東恒益新貸款評估表和誠實借貸披露

最重要的形式,您會在註冊截止
HUD-1結算單: 這個重要文件提供了所有的實際費用, 與關閉您的貸款相關的成本和信貸. 你必須接受審查的HUD-1結算單的權利 24 你結束前小時. 它審查HUD-1小心,以確保您報名參加您同意貸款是很重要的. 在HUD-1三頁, 你會發現一個表,讓您快速,輕鬆地比較來自您的GFE估計實際費用.

承兌票據: 這是法律文件你簽訂同意按照條款您同意償還貸款. 它概述了貸款的細節, 當付款的​​日期進行並在付款發送. 這也解釋了,如果你未能作出及時付款會發生什麼.
信託契約: 通過簽署這份文件, 你給貸款人,以奪回財產喪失抵押品贖回權,你應該無法償還你的貸款的權利,同意. 該文件還說明你作為借款人的權利和責任.

信託契約: 賣方將簽署契約交給所有權轉讓給您, 它會對它所有的買家的名字. 您的標題將舉行一個第三方託管,直到您已足額支付了房子. 您將收到該契約的副本,在交易結束.
宣誓書及聲明: 這些聲明,宣布所有你所提供的信息是真實的, 包括該屬性將是你的主要居住地,需要對房地產的所有維修之前閉幕發言.

4. 確定有關費用

再融資的抵押貸款可以為您節省數百美元每月, 但在此之前你潛水, 這一點很重要,你是知道的所有相關費用. 你想與你的貸款人密切合作,做成本效益分析,並決定是否再融資使得金融意識,為你.

你應該知道之前 抵押貸款再融資

傳入的搜索條件:

  • மறு கடன்
無發現.
Scridb過濾器
你必須知道的抵押貸款再融資前 | 抵押貸款再融資, 抵押貸款再融資, 再融資, 再融資

您可能還喜歡親密

搜索引擎優化 技術支持 SEOPressor
跳轉到工具欄

What You have to Know Before Mortgage Refinance

What You Should Know Before refinance mortgage is

Replacing the original mortgage to get a new home mortgage to is called refinancing. Refinancing is a choice that might make a borrower to get a different and better interest term and rate. When the first home loan is paid already, the second loan will be recreated with making a new mortgage instead and then throwing the original mortgage away.

If borrowers have a good credit history, their refinancing can be a better way than before.


For example, Their interests can convert a variable loan rate to a fixed interest and also can get a lower interest rate. But if borrowers have bad credit or still have too much debt to go, refinancing mortgage will be risky for them.
In any economic situation for both high interest rates and an unstable economy, it might be quite difficult to make payment on a home mortgage and might be tougher than you expected.

And right now do you think that you find yourself in this situation??

So it might be your time to consider refinancing mortgage.

First of all of the refinancing is the danger in refinancing lies in ignorance. If you don’t know exactly about refinancing, it can hurt you with increasing your interest rate rather than lowering it!

Therefore, for example, you should know at least the basic knowledge like comparing current rates of each lenders or banks in your area.

What Is The Definition of Refinancing?
Refinancing is the process of getting a new mortgage loan for reducing monthly payments from having lower interest rates, taking cash out of your home for large purchases or changing mortgage company. Most people refinance mortgage when they have equity on their homes, which is the difference between the amount owed to the mortgage company and the worth of the home.

should you refinance mortgage ?
should you refinance mortgage ?

4 things to plan for mortgage refinance

1. Know who will be involved for mortgage refinance

Although there are many professionals for mortgage refinance like real estate appraisers and mortgage underwriters those will come to work as important roles, your primary contact will be your lender for any type of refinance. You will have to work firstly with your lender via the mortgage refinance process. On the other hand, your lender will work with a team who will be involved in your transaction of mortgage refinancing. Although you will not meet all of the related persons, it is quite important that you should know their roles of mortgage refinancing.
Lender or Loan officer who is the person that will evaluate your credit, financial, and employment information to see if you qualify for a refinance. When they complete their evaluation, they will provide you with financing options and also help you until your mortgage application completed. They will keep track of its status during the loan approval process.
Loan processor who is the person that will prepare your mortgage loan information and application for presenting to the mortgage underwriter. They will make sure that you have included all proper documentation, all numbers are calculated accurately, and everything is in order to ensure a timely decision on your approval.
Mortgage underwriter who is the person that will assess your eligibility for the loan based on your credit history, employment history, assets, debts, and other factors.
Real estate appraiser who is the person that will analyze and evaluate unbiasedly your home and property to determine the value of the real property. They will provide assistance to those who own, manage, sell, invest in and lend money on the security of real estate.
Closing representatives who is the one that will oversee and coordinate the closing or “settlement” of your loan, record the closing documents, and pay the money to the appropriate individuals and organizations.
All of these people have different roles but important in your mortgage refinancing. Lean on them, ask questions, and remember that they are working for you.
(reference : zillow.com)

2. Gather your personal document for mortgage refinance

When you meet your lender to apply for a mortgage refinance, you will need to provide your personal information, like just as you did for your home purchasing. These documents will allow your lender to decide your eligibility, including your W-2s, bank statements, and tax return.
The process of refinancing mortgage is very similar to the home buying process. You’re creating a new loan with new terms or even new lender (whether you’re using your original lender or a new lender). The process will require the same document and information you provided when you originally purchased your home.

The below following document is what you have to provide to the lender:

• W-2s from the past year, perhaps two
• Pay check stubs from the past one to three months
• Proof of any supplemental income
• Tax documents from the past two years, including all pages and schedules
• If you are self-employed, it’s likely you’ll have to submit a current-year profit-and-loss-statement, among other documentation
• Checking and savings bank statements from the past one to three months
• Investment account statements – including 401(k), stocks, IRA and mutual funds – from the past one to three months
• Statements for all debts, including car loans, student loans, credit cards and your current mortgage
• Copy of your driver’s license

Remark : the duration of documentation may differ from lender to lender
If you’re divorced, you need to provide a copy of your divorce decree along with associated alimony or child support documentation.

3. Understanding the Documents Involved

When you purchased your home, you reviewed and signed many documents prior to and at closing. When you refinance your mortgage, you will be required to do the same as this is a new loan with new rates and terms. Take some time to review these documents again and refresh your knowledge.

Forms You’ll See Prior to Closing
Uniform Residential Loan Application: This is the same mortgage loan application you completed when you purchased your home, capturing key information about you, your finances, and details of your potential mortgage. With this form, you’ll be required to provide information about your monthly income, combined household expenses, assets and liabilities, and personal information such as your social security number and marital status. This information will help your lender assess your eligibility for a new loan.

Good Faith Estimate: Within three business days of submitting your completed loan application, your lender must provide you with a Good Faith Estimate (GFE) that outlines your loan terms, escrow account information, and all estimated costs associated with new your loan that will be due at closing.
Truth in Lending Disclosure Statement: Within three business days after completing your mortgage application, your lender will send you a Truth in Lending Disclosure statement. This disclosure includes the total amount being financed, your finance charge, your Annual Percentage Rate (including interest rate, points, broker fee, and other costs), and your payment schedule. Your lender will give you an updated version of your Truth in Lending disclosure at closing.
In late 2015, lenders will begin using a new Loan Estimate Form that combines information currently in the GFE and the Truth In Lending disclosure

The Most Important Forms You’ll Sign at Closing
HUD-1 Settlement Statement: This key document provides all of the actual fees, costs and credits associated with closing your loan. You have the right to receive the HUD-1 settlement statement for review 24 hours before your closing. It is important to review the HUD-1 carefully to ensure that you are signing up for the loan you agreed to. On page three of the HUD-1, you’ll find a table that allows you to quickly and easily compare the estimates from your GFE to the actual costs.

The Promissory Note: This is the legal document you sign agreeing to repay the loan according to the terms to which you agreed. It outlines the details of the loan, the dates when payments are to be made and where payments are to be sent. It also explains what can happen if you fail to make a payment on time.
Deed of Trust: By signing this document, you are giving the lender the right to take back the property by foreclosure should you fail to repay your loan as agreed. This document also explains your rights and responsibilities as a borrower.

Deed of Trust: The seller will sign the deed to transfer ownership over to you, and it will have the names of all the buyers on it. Your title will be held with a third-party trustee until you have paid for the house in full. You will receive a copy of the deed at closing.
Affidavits and Declarations: These are statements declaring all the information you provided is true, including that the property will be your primary residence and all repairs needed on the property were made prior to closing.

4. Determining the Costs

Refinancing your mortgage can save you hundreds of dollars per month, but before you dive in, it’s important that you’re aware of all associated costs. You’ll want to work closely with your lender to do a cost-benefit analysis and determine whether refinancing makes financial sense for you.

What You Should Know Before Refinance mortgage is

Incoming search terms:

  • ano ang refinancing
None found.
Scridb filter
What You have to Know Before Mortgage Refinance | refinance mortgage, mortgage refinance, Refinance, Refinancing

You might also likeclose

SEO Powered By SEOPressor
Skip to toolbar